Studio Ghibli 7inch Box (5x Vinyl 7″)


Theme songs of Studio Ghibli’s popular works from the movies ‘Nausicaa of The Valley of the Wind’ (which was released 35 years ago), ‘Castle In The Sky/Laputa’ and ‘My Neighbor Totoro’ which have been loved by many people and even appeared in music textbooks. The original 7′ singles will be reissued and included in this box set. Now newly remastered, you can enjoy the vinyl-only sound. We hope you experience the greatness of these vinyl records.

Box Set includes:
– 4 x original 7″ vinyls
– special colored disc
– original adapter for large hole 7″ vinyl record

Disc 1-4
– Reissues of the original EP

Special Disc
– Instrumental versions of crystal audio in pink vinyl
– New jacket artwork

– Studio Ghibli Records Original Adapter

Out of stock