Shawn Mendes – Wonder (Ltd Edn Gold Vinyl LP)


Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes follows-up 2018’s platinum Shawn Mendes with his fourth studio album Wonder which is ushered in by the dynamic title track single and includes 13 other songs recorded over the course of 2020. Mendes says, “I wrote an album. It’s called ‘Wonder’. It really feels like a piece of me has been written down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I’ve ever been. It’s a world and a journey and a dream and an album I’ve been wanting to make for a really long time. I absolutely love it.”

Written by Mendes with collaborators Scott Harris, Thomas Hull, and Nate Mercereau, the title track “Wonder” sees the singer contemplating all aspects of his life, from friendships and relationships, to even his sense of masculinity. “Right before I close my eyes/The only thing that’s on my mind/Been dreaming that you feel it, too/I wonder what it’s like to be loved by you,” he sings over pulsing drums and larger-than-life synths. Wonder follows three consecutive No. 1 album debuts, three platinum albums, and 11-plus consecutive platinum and multi-platinum singles.

  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How To Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song For No One
  9. Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece Of You
  13. Look Up At The Stars
  14. Can’t Imagine

Out of stock