Sarah Vaughan – Sarah Vaughan Sings George Gershwin (Vinyl 2LP)


One for the ages, Sarah Vaughan’s impeccable pop-jazz vocals absolutely soar over Hal Mooney’s dynamic arrangements on this essential 1957 release, bringing new life to timeless George Gershwin standards like “Someone To Watch Over Me,” “I’ve Got a Crush On You,” “A Foggy Day,” “Summertime,” “The Man I Love,” and many more. In celebration of its 60th anniversary, the immortal Sarah Vaughan Sings George Gershwin is being reissued on double vinyl in its original mono mix.


  1. Isn’t It A Pity?
  2. Of Thee I Sing
  3. I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  5. Bidin My Time
  6. The Man I Love
  7. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  8. My One And Only (What Am I Gonna Do?)
  9. Lorelei
  10. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  11. Summertime


  1. Aren’t You Kinda Glad We Did?
  2. They All Laughed
  3. Looking For A Boy
  4. He Loves And She Loves
  5. My Man’s Gone Now
  6. I Won’t Say I Will But I Won’t Say I Won’t
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  9. Things Are Looking Up
  10. Do It Again
  11. Love Walked In

In stock