The Rolling Stones – Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2) (Ltd Edn RSD Orange Vinyl LP)


The Rolling Stones Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2) Limited RSD 2019 Gatefold Orange  Vinyl LP


Reissue of the long out of print UK edition of the Rolling Stones’ second ‘best of’ LP, reissued for RSD exclusive and the 50th anniversary. Originally released in 1969, it included four top-10 singles and two number ones! Includes original 12-track album on heavyweight orange-coloured vinyl. Features unique octagonal artwork in a stunning gatefold sleeve!Stereo edition cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Includes Jumpin’ Jack Flash, Street Fighting Man, Honky Tonk Women, She’s A Rainbow (recently used in the Dior TV advert) & many other classic hits.

Featured Tracks:

A1 Jumpin’ Jack Flash 3:40
A2 Mother’s Little Helper 2:40
A3 2,000 Light Years From Home 4:45
A4 Let’s Spend The Night Together 3:29
A5 You Better Move On 2:40
A6 We Love You 4:34

B1 Street Fighting Man 3:10
B2 She’s A Rainbow 4:35
B3 Ruby Tuesday 3:12
B4 Dandelion 3:56
B5 Sittin’ On The Fence 2:53
B6 Honky Tonk Women 3:03

In stock