Rihanna – Anti (Ltd Edn Red Vinyl 2LP)


Limited Edition 2LP transparent red vinyl with a braille embossed trifold jacket. 2023 Reissue

Going platinum in less than 24 hours, it saw the Barbadian pop icon conquer her fears and push her creative boundaries even further. Hitting No.1 on the Billboard 200, it also made Rihanna the first black female artist to chart for 200 weeks on the coveted listings. In the risk-averse world of pop, she had proved, yet again, that she was capable of shaking things up.

LP 1:
1. Consideration – Rihanna, Sza
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work – Rihanna, Drake
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It

LP 2:
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You
14. Goodnight Gotham
15. Pose
16. Sex with Me

Out of stock

SKU: 602455118783 Categories: , , ,