Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (Vinyl LP)


Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release, the 14th studio album from the British electro-pop duo. Hotspot was mostly written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles and produced and mixed by Stuart Price. Features the singles “Dreamland” (featuring Years & Years) and “Burning the Heather”.
1. Will-O-The-Wisp
  2. You Are the One
  3. Happy People
  4. Dreamland
  5. Hoping for a Miracle
  6. I Don’t Wanna
  7. Monkey Business
  8. Only the Dark
  9. Burning the Heather
  10. Wedding in Berlin

In stock

SKU: 5056167118060 Categories: ,