Olivia Rodrigo – Guts (Hot Topic Exclusive Bright Blue Vinyl LP)


Super rare Hot Topic exclusive in limited edition bright blue vinyl.

3-time GRAMMY® award-winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo will release her new album, GUTS, on September 8th via Geffen Records. GUTS was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. “For me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs.”

Side A

  1. all-american bitch
  2. bad idea right?
  3. vampire
  4. lacy
  5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
  6. making the bed
  7. logical

Side B

  1. get him back!
  2. love is embarrassing
  3. the grudge
  4. pretty isn’t pretty
  5. teenage dream

In stock

SKU: 30802399 Categories: ,