My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade (Ltd Edn Grey Vinyl 2LP)


My Chemical Romance conquered the globe in 2006 with their platinum-selling third album, the bombastic and bleak The Black Parade. Serving as the follow-up to their 2004 platinum major-label debut, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, the record “is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic,” explains frontman Gerard Way. “It’s the most pure, intense thing we’ve ever been involved in.” Produced by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), The Black Parade is a celebration of love, death and darkness and includes the four singles  “Welcome to the Black Parade,” “Famous Last Words,” “I Don’t Love You” and “Teenagers.” 2LP-set with D-side etching.
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Track Listing:
1.  The End.
2.  Dead!
3.  This Is How I Disappear
4.  The Sharpest Lives
5.  Welcome To The Black Parade
6.  I Don’t Love You
7.  House Of Wolves
8.  Cancer
9.  Mama
1.  Sleep
2.  Teenagers
3.  Disenchanted
4.  Famous Last Words
5.  Blood

Out of stock

SKU: 093624881070 Categories: , , ,