Mies Davis & Sonny Rollins – Dig (Ltd Edn Blue Vinyl LP)


The legendary 1951 Miles Davis session newly reissued on vinyl, which also featured tenor saxophonist Sonny Rollins, alto saxophonist Jackie McLean, pianist Walter Bishop, bassist Tommy Potter and drummer Art Blakey. A jazz classic!


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 600
  • Label: OJC
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: OJC005-NC1

  1. Dig
  2. It’s Only A Paper Moon
  3. Denial
  4. Bluing
  5. Out Of The Blue
  6. Conception
  7. My Old Flame

In stock

SKU: 025218110518 Categories: ,