Lost In Translation Soundtrack (SYEOR 2022 Vinyl LP)


Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

 1. Intro/Tokyo
 2. City Girl – Kevin Shields
 3. Fantino – S‚bastien Tellier
 4. Tommib – Squarepusher
 5. Girls – Death in Vegas
 6. Goodbye – Kevin Shields
 7. Too Young – Phoenix
 8. Kaze Wo Atsumete – Happy End
 9. On the Subway – Roger Joseph Manning Jr./Brian Reitzell
 10. Ikebana – Kevin Shields
 11. Sometimes – My Bloody Valentine
 12. Alone in Kyoto – Air
 13. Shibuya – Roger Joseph Manning Jr./Brian Reitzell
 14. Are You Awake? – Kevin Shields
 15. Just Like Honey/More Than This – The Jesus and Mary Chain/Bryan

Out of stock

SKU: 603497843510 Categories: , ,