Lauv – All 4 Nothing (Vinyl LP)


Multi-platinum chart-topping singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Lauv has asserted himself first and foremost as a storyteller. 11 billion streams after 2015 viral sensation, “The Other”, Lauv’s next chapter finds him continuing to transform magic around him into generational anthems. Sonically the most challenging and exciting yet, Lauv’s highly-anticipated second full-length album, All 4 Nothing is introduced by lead single “All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)” which he describes as being “a song about loving someone so much at a time in your life when you’re still in the process of learning how to love yourself and being scared how your own personal insecurities could ruin a love that is and could be so genuine and transformative. In essence, it’s a song about surrendering to love and life.”

  1. 26
  2. Stranger
  3. Kids Are Born Stars
  4. Molly In Mexico
  5. All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)
  6. Stay Together
  7. Summer Nights
  8. Time After Time
  9. Hey Ari
  10. Better Than This
  11. Bad Trip
  12. I (Don’t) Have A Problem
  13. First Grade

In stock

SKU: 842812164132 Categories: , ,