King Gizzard – Teenage Gizzard (Ltd Nova Splatter Vinyl LP)


After the incredible success of Polygondwanaland in 2017, Diggers Factory wants to give everyone a chance to get their lucky hands on the King Gizzard rarities album Teenage Gizzard which consists of early Gizz recordings. Tracks 1-8 were recorded some time in 2010 in Angelsea, Victoria, Australia while tracks 9 and 10 were recorded some time in 2011 in Carlton, Victoria, Australia. Mixed by Stu Mackenzie. Cover design by Ahmad Oka.

  1. Hey There
  2. Ants And Bats
  3. Sleep
  4. Summer!
  5. Eddie Cousin
  6. Fried
  7. Good To Me
  8. Tomb/Beach
  9. Trench Foot
  10. Life Is Cool

In stock