Kesha – Animal: Expanded Edition (Vinyl 2LP)


Kesha attracts a diverse, passionate, and socially-engaged global audience who believe in the messages behind her music. Over her career, she has earned 10 Top Ten singles, two number one albums, and four number one songs at top 40 radio. Kesha’s last album High Road (2020) was called a body of work “wise and wild in equal measure” (Billboard), that “electrifies from the inside out” (American Songwriter) and “strikes a believable balance between vulnerability and the bluster she made her name on” (Stereogum). Her previous album Rainbow (2017), called “an artistic feat” by Entertainment Weekly and “the best music of her career” by Rolling Stone, earned Kesha the first Grammy nominations of her career. This expanded edition vinyl 2LP of Kesha’s breakout 2010 debut Animal includes four bonus tracks. The fun and free-spirited dance-pop album packs hit after iconic hit to put you in a party-ready mood like nothing else. Featuring the singles “Blah Blah Blah” and “Take It Off.”

1. Your Love Is My Drug
2. TiK ToK
3. Take It Off
4. Kiss N Tell
5. Stephen
6. Blah Blah Blah feat. 3OH!3
7. Hungover
8. Party At A Rich Dude’s House
9. Backstabber
10. Blind

1. Dinosaur
2. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
3. Boots & Boys
4. Animal
5. VIP
6. C U Next Tuesday
7. TiK ToK (Wolfedelic Club Mix)
8. TiK ToK (Fred Falke Club Remix)

In stock

SKU: 196587743512 Categories: , , ,