Kandace Springs – Indigo


Singer and pianist Kandace Springs’ remarkable second album Indigo, a 13-track LP of originals and choice covers that showcases the full breadth of Kandace?s artistry from smoldering R&B to gorgeous jazz ballads.


  1. Don’t Need The Real Thing
  2. Breakdown
  3. Fix Me
  4. Indigo (Pt. 1)
  5. Piece Of Me
  6. 6 8
  7. Indigo (Pt. 2)
  8. People Make The World Go ‘Round
  9. Unsophisticated (feat. Roy Hargrove)
  10. Black Orchid
  11. Love Sucks
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Simple Things (feat. Scat Springs)

In stock