Journey – Escape: 2021 Remaster (Ltd Edn Clear Vinyl LP)


2021 Remaster from Original Tapes. Lacquer cut by Chris Bellman

Journey’s Escape album is absolutely one of the most important albums of their long career and one of the finest examples of mega classic arena rock you can ever experience. Filled with a huge number of hit singles and solid album tracks, this watershed number one 1981 album continues to be one of the most revered albums ever in rock history, remaining in the album charts for three years upon its initial release.


1. Don’t Stop Believin’
2. Stone In Love
3. Who’s Crying Now
4. Keep On Runnin’
5. Still They Ride
6. Escape
7. Lay It Down
8. Dead Or Alive
9. Mother, Father
10. Open Arms

Out of stock

SKU: 194398823614 Categories: , , , ,