Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure? (Vinyl LP)


What’s Your Pleasure? marks UK singer-songwriter Jessie Ware’s fourth studio album and her first in three years following 2017’s Glasshouse. The 12-track collection serves as a thank you to longtime fans who have stuck by her and allowed her to take her time to create a project she’s truly passionate about. Ware reflects on her evolution throughout What’s Your Pleasure?, while exploring topics like femininity, freedom of imagination and escapism.

  1. Spotlight
  2. What’s Your Pleasure?
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save a Kiss
  6. Adore You
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are

Out of stock

Browse Wishlist
Categories: ,