Jamiroquai – Dynamite (Vinyl 2LP)


Grammy award-winning global electronic soul funk superstars Jamiroquai brought together a utopian worldview, funky ’70s R&B influences and the liberated sensibility of England’s burgeoning acid-jazz movement. One of the most influential British bands of the past twenty-five years, Jamiroquai have seen each one of their seven album catalogue reach the UK Top 10 (and three reaching No. 1) for a combined total of over 26 million sales worldwide and are currently holding the Guinness Book of World Records for best-selling funk album of all time. 2005’s Dynamite is home to the slick future funk singles “Feels Just Like It Should,” “Seven Days in Sunny June” and “(Don’t) Give Hate a Chance.” Vinyl 2LP reissue housed in a gatefold jacket featuring silver foil elements.


  1. Feel So Good
  2. Little L
  3. You Give Me Something
  4. Corner of the Earth
  5. Love Foolosophy (Radio Edit)
  6. Stop Don’t Panic


  1. Black Crow
  2. Main Vein
  3. Twenty Zero One
  4. Picture of My Life
  5. So Good to Feel Real

Out of stock

SKU: 196587202514 Categories: , ,