Gabrielle – Rise (Vinyl LP)


Gabrielle’s third studio album Rise on 180g vinyl in celebration of Black History Month 2021. Having achieved major commercial success, the album spent three weeks at number-one on the UK Albums Chart, and has gone 4x platinum. Features the no.1 single, Rise and bonus track Out Of Reach.
Side A:
1 Sunshine
2 Rise
3 When A Woman
4 Tell Me What You Dream
5 5 O’Clock
6 Should I Stay
Side B:
1 Over You
2 Falling
3 If You Love Me
4 Independence Day
5 Gonna Get Better
6 Out Of Reach

In stock

SKU: 602438238934 Categories: ,