Fine Young Cannibals – FYC 35th Anniversary (Red Vinyl LP)


Track Listing

  1.     Johnny Come Home
  2.     Couldn’t Care More
  3.     Don’t Ask Me To Choose
  4.     Funny How Love Is
  5.     Suspicious Minds
  6.     Blue
  7.     Move To Work
  8.     On A Promise
  9.     Time Isn’t Kind
  10.     Like A Stranger

Fine Young Cannibals’ debut self-titled is celebrating its 35th anniversary and has been remastered from analogue tapes and repressed onto red vinyl for the first time since its original release.

In stock

SKU: 5060555213619 Categories: , , ,