Duran Duran – Thanksgiving Live: The Ultra Chrome, Latex & Steel Tour (Silver & Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Duran Duran, the premier band of the video generation and a pioneer of the New Romantic era, ahs thrived longer and sold more records than any of their peers. Thanksgiving Live was recorded on 11/27/97 at Pleasure Island in Orlando, Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast and includes takes on signature hits and fan favorites such as “Hungry Like The Wolf,” “Ordinary World,” “Rio,” “Save A Prayer,” “Electric Barbarella” and more! Available on silver & translucent vinyl 2LP for the first time!

  1. Intro
  2. Medazzaland
  3. Big Bang Generation
  4. Hungry Like The Wolf
  5. Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Electric Barbarella
  7. View To Kill
  8. Out Of My Mind
  9. Save A Prayer
  10. Be My Icon
  11. Buried In The Sand
  12. Come Undone
  13. Anyone Out There
  14. Friends Of Mine
  15. Careless Memories
  16. Sekret Oktober
  17. Ordinary World
  18. Rio
SKU: 3700477832360 Categories: , , , ,