Def Leppard – Def Leppard (Vinyl 2LP)


Double LP in Gatefold sleeve. New 2015 studio album, their eleventh, previously released on CD last year, now on vinyl for the first time.


A1 Let’s Go
A2 Dangerous
A3 Man Enough
A4 We Belong
B1 Invincible
B2 Sea Of Love
B3 Energized
B4 All Time High
C1 Battle Of My Own
C2 Broke‘N’Brokenhearted
C3 Forever Young
C4 Last Dance
D1 Wings Of An Angel
D2 Blind Faith


In stock

SKU: 4029759107477 Categories: , ,