Celine Dion – The Colour Of My Love


2LP turquoise vinyl

Side A
1. The Power of Love
2. Misled
3. Think Twice
4. Only One Road

Side B
1. Everybody’s Talkin’ My Baby Down
2. Next Plane Out
3. Real Emotion

Side C
1. When I Fall In Love
2. Love Doesn’t Ask Why
3. Refuse to Dance
4. I Remember L.A.

Side D
1. No Living Without Loving You
2. Lovin’ Proof
3. Just Walk Away
4. The Colour Of My Love

In stock