Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated Side B (Vinyl LP)


Carly Rae Jepsen drops a surprise new Dedicated Side B collection which finds her sharing writing credits with the likes of Jack Antonoff, Dev Hynes and Ariel Rechshaid. It includes 12 new tracks and arrives approximately one year after Jepsen’s last studio album, Dedicated was first released. The new Side B offering isn’t really a B-sides collection – it’s more of a continuation of 2019’s full-length smash hit, Dedicated and its arrival is similar to the Side B collection Jepsen rolled out for her 2016 studio set Jepsen developed that release as a companion piece to in response to fan demand, including unreleased songs that were cut from the original record. “I hope it makes yah dance your pants off!” the Canadian pop star exclaims!

  1. This Love Isn’ Crazy
  2. Window
  3. Felt This Way
  4. Stay Away
  5. This Is What They Say
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Summer Love
  8. Fake Mona Lisa
  9. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
  10. Comeback feat. Bleachers
  11. Solo
  12. Now I Don’t Hate California After All

Out of stock

Categories: ,