Britney Spears – Britney Jean (Ltd Edn Pink Vinyl LP)


Britney Spears’ eighth studio album, Britney Jean, on 5000 limited units of hot pink vinyl. Pushing the envelope and playing with a new range of textures and influences, this personal album saw the singer digging deep and offering danceable tracks that meditate on the loneliness of pop life. Featuring the single “Perfume.” 2013, RCA Records.

1. Alien
2. Work B****
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy
5. Tik Tik Boom
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin’ With You
10. Don’t Cry

In stock

SKU: 000057521437 Categories: , ,