Bon Jovi – Cross Road (Vinyl 2LP)


In October 1994, New Jersey’s most successful rock band, Bon Jovi, regained artistic ground while plumbing their past on the thoughtful and ambitious greatest hits collection, Cross Road. The 14-track collection was a testament to the impressive catalogue of hits Bon Jovi had amassed over the years, from the albums Slippery When Wet (1986), New Jersey (1988) and Keep The Faith (1992), plus Jon Bon Jovi’s debut solo album, 1990’s Blaze Of Glory soundtrack. The stadium singalong classics such as “Bad Medicine” and “Lay Your Hands On Me” compliment heartfelt and contemplative songs like “Bed Of Roses” and ‘I’ll Be There For You.” A lone track from 1985’s 7800° Fahrenheit, “In & Out Of Love,” is a reminder of Bon Jovi’s down’n’dirty Jersey Shore roots. Cross Road also featured two newly written tracks, the power ballad “Always” and the countrified pop song “Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night.”


  1. Livin’ On A Prayer
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
  4. Always
  5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  6. Lay Your Hands On Me
  7. You Give Love A Bad Name
  8. Bed Of Roses


  1. Blaze Of Glory
  2. In These Arms
  3. Bad Medicine
  4. I’ll Be There For You
  5. In & Out Of Love
  6. Runaway
  7. Never Say Goodbye

Out of stock

SKU: 602507295417 Categories: , , ,