Blake Shelton – Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton (Vinyl 2LP)


Blake Shelton’s first ever ‘greatest hits’ package Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton was originally issued in 2010 and includes all seven of who the New York Times calls, “one of the ‘most versatile of contemporary country singers,” No. 1 hits up to that point (“Austin,” “The Baby,” “Some Beach,” “Home,” “She Wouldn’t Be Gone,” “Hillbilly Bone,” “All About Tonight”) and then new single  “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking.” Shelton explained, “This release pretty much sums up all the hard work from the past ten years and it’s literally Loaded with all the music that I’ve worked on and I’m incredibly proud of. I hope fans are excited about this as much as I am; I want everyone to get Loaded…with my album of course.”

1.  Austin
2.  Ol’ Red
3.  The Baby
4.  Playboys Of The Southwestern World
5.  Some Beach
6.  Goodbye Time
7.  Nobody But Me
1.  Don’t Make Me
2.  The More I Drink
3.  Home
4.  She Wouldn’t Be Gone
5.  Hillbilly Bone (feat. Trace Adkins)
6.  Kiss My Country Ass
7.  All About Tonight
8.  Who Are You When I’m Not Looking

In stock