Billy Joel – 52nd Street (Sony Commemorative Audiophile Vinyl LP)


*First Sony Music analog release of western music in 29 years.
*Pressed at the same plant (Sony Music DADC Japan) where first CD of 52nd Street was made.
*Cut from analog master in 2018 at Sony Music Studios Japan
*Jacket, labels & inner bag are faithfully reproducing original US first press.
*Reproduced OBI & liner notes from the first Japanese press, with commentary by Michiko Suzuki & Naoki Tachikawa
*Code for digital download
*New liner notes by Kiyoharu Yaguchi and bilingual lyrics inner.

A1 Big Shot 4:00
A2 Honesty 3:47
A3 My Life 4:42
A4 Zanzibar 5:09
B1 Stiletto 4:39
B2 Rosalinda’s Eyes 4:39
B3 Half A Mile Away 4:07
B4 Until The Night 6:36
B5 52nd Street 2:25

Out of stock

SKU: 4547366348729 Categories: , , , , ,