Ariana Grande – Sweetener


Sweetener is the fourth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande.The album is the follow-up to her 2016 studio album, Dangerous Woman, and features guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott.


1 Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
2 Blazed
3 The Light Is Coming
4 R.E.M
5 God Is A Woman
6 Sweetener
7 Successful
8 Everytime
9 Breathin
10 No Tears Left To Cry
11 Borderline
12 Better Off
13 Goodnight N Go
14 Pete Davidson
15 Get Well Soon

In stock