Ann Sally – Moon Dance (Japanese Jazz Vinyl LP)


Ann Sally 20th Anniversary
While working as a doctor, Ann Sally continues her constant musical activities, and recently the insert song of the NHK TV series “Okaeri Mone” has become a hot topic.
The debut album “Voyage” released in 2001, which made a brilliant debut with a miracle singing voice with overwhelming capacity,
and “moon dance” (2003), which became a long-selling singer who sang a wide range of genres. First analogization
“Eternal songbook” singing with overwhelming capacity From
Stevie Wonder, Neil Young to Caetano Veloso.
Ann Sally’s second album with increased depth and maturity.

Side A

  • 1 I Wish You Love (Charles Trenet)
  • 2 Onde Eu Nasci Passa Um Rio A river runs through the town where I was born (Caetano Veloso)
  • 3 Haven’t We Met (Kenny Rankin)
  • 4 Soshuyakyoku (Li Kaoran)
  • 5 Only Love can Break Your Heart (Neil Young)

Side B

  • 1 Happier Than The Morning Sun Shining Sun (Stevie Wonder)
  • 2 Small diameter of star shadow (Minoru Obata)
  • 3 5/4 Samba (Hirth Martinez)
  • 4 Meu Carnaval (Celso Fonseca)
  • 5 Allelujah (Fairground Attraction)

In stock

SKU: 4549767135229 Categories: , , ,