Alicia Keys – Alicia (Vinyl 2LP)


Five-time Grammy-winning artist Alicia Keys invites the world to join her for a soulful, sensual, and introspective sonic journey with her highly-anticipated seventh studio effort Alicia. The 15-track double album, which showcases the many sides of Keys at this current point in time in her life, includes collaborations with the likes of Jill Scott, Khalid, Miguel, Snoh Aalegra, Tierra Whack, Sampha, and Diamond Platinumz.

Praise for the music of Alicia has been coming for the past year. “So Done,” a smooth, cathartic R&B collaboration with Khalid, was met with critical acclaim; iHeart called it “An anthemic godsend for the times if there ever were one.” Keys kicked off 2020 with the release of the album’s smash hit “Underdog,” which received raves reviews with E! calling it, “The power anthem you’ll play on repeat,” and Hypebeast writing, “The heartfelt anthem sees Alicia tell stories of humility and humanity.” In late 2019, Keys offered the first sampling of Alicia with “Show Me Love,” featuring Miguel. The song earned Keys a record-extending eleventh No. 1 on the Billboard Adult R&B Songs airplay chart.


  1. Truth Without Love
  2. Time Machine
  3. Authors of Forever
  4. Wasted Energy
  5. Underdog
  6. 3 Hour Drive
  7. Me x 7
  8. Show Me Love


  1. So Done
  2. Gramercy Park
  3. Love Looks Better
  4. You Save Me
  5. Jill Scott
  6. Perfect Way To Die
  7. Good Job

Out of stock

SKU: 194397341119 Categories: , , , ,