4 Non Blondes – Bigger, Better, Faster, More!: 25th Anniversary (Vinyl LP)


Originally released on Interscope Records in 1992 and celebrating its 25th anniversary in 2017, Bigger, Better, Faster, More! is the lone studio album from the alternative rock juggernaut 4 Non Blondes which was comprised of vocalist/guitarist Linda Perry, bassist Christa Hillhouse, guitarist Shaunna Hall and drummer Wanda Day. The platinum-certified ’90s time capsule is famous for its lead single “Dear Mr. President” and neo-hippie anthem “What’s Up?” Perry left the band in 1994 to begin a solo career and has subsequently become a go to songwriter for the likes of Christina Aguilera, Alicia Keys, Pink, Gwen Stefani and Courtney Love among others.

  1. Train On
  2. Superfly
  3. What’s Up
  4. Pleasantly Blue
  5. Morphine & Chocolate
  6. Spaceman
  7. Old Mr. Heffer
  8. Calling All The People
  9. Dear Mr. President
  10. Drifting
  11. No Place Like Home

In stock

Categories: ,